Essential Oils

Do you use them?

Recently I’ve become interested in using them for my health.  For Christmas my husband Jim gave me a kit from Young Living.  Total shock!  I’ve use EO’s off and on through the years for aromatherapy and I didn’t know he noticed.   After reading all the literature that came with the kit I decided to try them to help with my health conditions.

 

You see I am borderline on cholesterol, blood pressure and type 2 diabetes.  Have been for almost 15 years.  During that time I’ve changed my eating habits so I can control the ‘bad’ numbers.  I know I don’t exercise enough and now that I’m in my 66th year my numbers are creeping up.

 

We’re in Helen, Georgia right now but we’re leaving tomorrow for Ashville, North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

